Good Bye 2023 and Welcome 2024

Gratitude and Tips for New Year

Everyone is getting ready to make their 2024 better. And I’m here to share a few tips with you for the same, along with sharing gratitude and wishing you a Happy New Year 2024.

This is the last newsletter issue of 2023 and a high time to thank you for being a reader of the Moni Read Newsletter. I never thought that people from the international level would show so much love for my newsletter.

Moni Read Newsletter Readership

I want to tell You that I'm grateful for all the things you have done for me, including having enough faith in my work, giving compliments, and your precious support.

I appreciate you and care for your presence! I wish you joy and happiness in return.

Tips For New Year - 2024

Happy New Year 2024

Wishing you a Happy New Year 2024!

Now, here are some tips that might help you!

  • Habits change from childhood to adulthood, and it's fine. Don’t blame yourself. You can again build your daily routine according to your profession.

  • Don't put too many things on your resolution list. And if you want to make a long list, work on only the top 3 priorities. Once they are done more than 50% you can start more.

  • Don't fight over femininity and masculinity. There is no final conclusion, because both have their importance.

Men and Women are neither equal nor unequal, they are unique.

  • Try to be kind and compassionate to yourself.

  • Be open to new perspectives in all fields.

  • Gather enough courage to heal yourself from the things you can’t talk openly.

If it adds value to your life, share it on Twitter and with more people.

If you want more ways to add value to your life, check out my Books.

Be in Touch!

Monika

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Moni Read to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now