• Moni Read
  • Posts
  • Life starts becoming worst, and an illusion

Life starts becoming worst, and an illusion

51 Affirmations and Gratitude

As you grow, life starts becoming an illusion. Over half of the facts, we were told in childhood start becoming myths. And we suddenly feel lost when life hits us hard.

You might be feeling how I know the situation of your life. I can feel you because we all go through several incidents that bring such situations into our lives.

What to do?

Bring your lost confidence by clearing out the illusions and keep reminding yourself about your strengths.

~ Monika Singh

This Newsletter has a collection of powerful affirmations and reminders for you. I had collected them for myself a few months ago.

51 Affirmations and Gratitude

  • I'm grateful for my life.

  • I'm committed to my family.

  • I'm worthy of happiness.

  • I'm worthy of love.

  • I’m grateful to have at least one person who cares for me.

  • I'll work on my happiness.

  • I’ll work on my well-being.

  • I can manage my emotions.

  • I'm committed to my purpose.

  • I'm comfortable in my body.

  • I accept myself for who I'm.

  • I'm valuable.

  • I trust myself.

  • I understand myself.

  • I let go of negativity.

  • I let go of things holding me back.

  • I let go of things hurting me continuously.

  • I'm kind and compassionate to others.

  • I'm trying to be kind and compassionate to myself.

  • I can control my thoughts.

Bring a Smile to your face. Be Happy

  • I radiate positivity and optimism.

  • I have a can-do attitude.

  • I believe in my abilities.

  • I'm open to new experiences.

  • I'm open to new perspectives.

  • I accept challenges as opportunities.

  • I’m willing to learn and grow.

  • I've faith in my abilities.

  • I can overcome obstacles.

  • I'm grateful for the present moment.

  • I'm open-minded.

  • I'm receptive to new ideas.

  • I'm patient with myself.

  • I'm patient with others.

  • I try to understand others.

  • I'm learning and growing as a person.

  • I’m blessed to have those things for which people are crying

  • I'm grateful for the beauty and abundance in the world around me.

  • I'm a unique individual with much to offer.

  • I can make the right decisions for my life.

  • I'm worthy of success.

  • I'm worthy of respect.

  • I'm assertive.

  • I speak up for myself when necessary.

  • I'm confident in my abilities.

  • I also have a particular talent.

  • I'm capable of achieving my goals.

  • I've faith in my abilities to overcome challenges.

  • I can handle whatever comes my way.

  • I'm proud of my achievements.

  • I'm proud of the person I'm becoming.

You have got this!

You know what? Understanding the reasons in depth is important to help you overcome the situation. And here is a help Kit for you!

110+ friendly pages in easy language. Go over it. There are helpful and remarkable examples in it.

Also, I'd like to request you to write a short feedback (40 - 150 words) about My Books you've purchased and read so your feedback can be published in paperback. (You can share your feedback via email or message me on Insta/Twitter).

You can fill out this form if you love reading paperback instead of ebooks.

Be in Touch.
Monika

Subscribe to keep reading

This content is free, but you must be subscribed to Moni Read to continue reading.

Already a subscriber?Sign In.Not now